TANA AG FinTax Cricket Cup 2022 - GRAND FINALS

Sep 03, 2022
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
, NC


TANA AG FinTax Cricket Cup-2022 FINALS!!!!
TANA - Telugu Association of North America and AG FinTax are very happy to invite everyone for our Grand Finale in Charlotte, NC on September 3rd and 4th. As it's known to everyone we have conducted this style of cricket tournament for the first ever, where we have tried to cover all the Nation.
In this tournament we have given the opportunity for every team to compete in City level, Regional level and National level. As we are wrapping up all the city level, regional level plays, now we are heading into the final stage of this national tournament.
All of the final winning teams from each of the TANA regions are invited to take part in this final tournament, so that we can crown one final team this year's TANA AG FinTax Cricket Cup-2022 WINNER!!
Winning team will be awarded with final trophy and $10,000 USD
Runners up will be awarded with Trophy and $5,000 USD
We would like to thank each and everyone that has been part of this tournament from the beginning to till date. Thank you for coming together and travelling along with the tournament across the nation!
We also would like to Thank all of our sponsors for beveling in this idea and supporting this tournament since day 1. Thank you Anil Grandhi (AG FinTax) for believing in the idea and standing behind and supporting us all the way through.
We would like to thank our President Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu garu, for giving us a free hand to design and launch new National events.
As we kicked off this tournament in Charlotte, NC under the leadership of Nagamalleswara Panchumarthi garu and the local team, we want to finish off the tournament in the same style under the TANA Appalachian Region leadership and Volunteers.
We want to recognize folks that have stood behind this tournament since from day 1 as strong supporting pillars. Their full-time availability and countless amounts of time and efforts have made this idea an reality: VenkataRao Adusumilli, Sreedhar Pelluru, Aswin Yadlapalli, Sreepathi, Raj Yarlagadda, Venu Chava, Rajesh CV, Venkat Bomma, Lokesh Naidu.


Let us join hands to address the needs of the Telugu Community globally.

© 2022 TANA Events. All rights reserved.